What makes us Happy and Successful is seeing you Happy & Satisfied!

Filter
1 - 5
Review for Service
5/5
Damon H. from Poolville, whose RAM was in for an auto repair service, on 1/13/2017:

“My passenger ball joint blew on passenger side. Called around for prices. Cliffs Auto–$1200.00 plus alignment. Turpin Tire–1109.00. NTB wouldn’t even give me a quote. Pit Stop gave estimate of 920.00, which included alignment. Broke down on Sunday and drove home on Thursday. My battery cables were in bad shape and they cleaned up one and replaced the other terminal. Also gave me advice on a tire shop I needed, who gave me a fair deal. They suggested I get my wheel bearings done due to excessive wear, but being in the financial situation from being on workman’s comp for 3 months, I couldn’t do it at this time. They did measures to help further the longevity so I could maybe do it in a couple of months. They seem to suggest out of safety, not hard sell or pressure selling. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would suggest going to them. Believe me, I vetted them before moving my truck from another garage.”

Review for Service
5/5
Jon C. from Weatherford, whose Chevy was in for an auto repair service on 1/18/2016

“I would tell them you guys are just great you didn’t have to go to work immediately on my pickup truck but you did the front brakes are great the noise is gone and their price was great I will be back soon for sure…..”

Review for Service
5/5
R D D. from Denison, whose Conversion was in for an auto repair service on 10/26/2015
“Was traveling through Weatherford and Had an electrical problem with my Conversion van. Called THE GMC Dealership those Jokers were going to charge $110.00 just to diagnose the problem. Checked with some other shops and said it would be a couple of days till they could get to it.
Looked at the high reviews for the Pit Stop and it was a good decision. Robert didn’t charge me any diagnose charge, which is unusual in itself. Robert, the owner, took care of my needs and was very nice and very help full. I even sit and waited on the job to be finished and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
In closing, if you need care repair in this CENTURY, take it to the Pit Stop, and I will say, it will be the shop for you in the future in Weatherford Texas.
GREAT JOB!!!!!”
Review for Service
5/5
Rebecca E., whose vehicle was in for service on 10/3/2015

“I would recommend The Pit Stop to anyone I know. They go above and beyond to offer excellent service and great quality work. They were honest with me about what was wrong with my vehicle, actually showing me what was wrong. They did a fantastic job fixing the problem and I will definitely have them as my mechanic of choice.”

Review for Repair
5/5
Joy, whose boyfriend's vehicle was in for repair on 7/1/2015

“That I don’t have a single complaint. Robert was friendly, understood my problem, was very prompt, and made the whole experience as pain free as possible! He even let me use the car ahead of time. I had just moved to Weatherford, TX so finding a great mechanic is one of those things that is a blessing. I can’t say enough about the service (fast!), attitude (friendly!), and quality of repair (almost like new!). This was my boyfriend’s car we had repaired, and because of Robert’s great service – this will soon be the guy that gets to work on my personal vehicle.”

Review for Service
5/5
Donovan W. from Fort Worth, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service on 3/13/2015

“I’m very happy and satisfied with my experience at The Pit Stop. Fully intend to go back!”

Review for Service
5/5
Ben, whose vehicle was in for service on 2/19/2015

“Quick, honest service and I loved the parts and labor warranty!”

Review for Service
5/5
Amani, whose vehicle was in for service on 2/19/2015

“The people are friendly and funny. It’s nice to finally have a shop that feels so easygoing and relaxed. Will definitely be back.”

Review for Service
5/5
Cathy P., whose vehicle was in for service on 2/17/2015

“I would recommend this shop.”

Review for Service
5/5
Lester G. from Weatherford, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service on 12/19/2014

“At the Pit Stop I was immediately greeted by a friendly kid in the office, and introduced to the owner of the business who personally checked out my car. It was very refreshing to be met with such flat out honesty in a type of business that has very little of that. I will definitely be back if I ever have another issue with my car.”

Review for Service
5/5
Verona M. from Fort Worth, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service on 9/26/2014

“It was nice to find a repair shop that I felt comfortable in. As a girl, I have had unpleasant experiences with repair shops. After talking with Robert at the pit stop I felt like this was going to be different and it was. I got my car fixed and was charged a very fair price. I finally have a repair shop that I trust and will use again.”

Review for Service
5/5
Edward G., whose vehicle was in for service on 7/10/2014

“Extremely knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy.”

Review for Service
5/5
Danette, whose vehicle was in for an auto repair service on 6/27/2014

“Great! I had a different shop try to charge me more than double what pit stop charged. Friendly staff even picked me up once my car was ready and ended up charging me less than originally quoted because they found the original shop was telling me I needed new rotors when I did not. Honest, hard working, friendly”

Review for Service
5/5
Amy C. from Weatherford, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service on 6/14/2014
“They do excellent work and they are honest and friendly people to do business with.”
Review for Service
5/5
Randall, whose vehicle was in for an auto repair service on 4/22/2014
“Great quick service, very reasonable price. Will definitely use again!”
Review for Service
5/5
Robin J R. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service on 3/15/2014
“Breaking down is never fun. Breaking down on I-20 out west of Weatherford at 3:00 on a Friday even less so. So we found The Pit Stop on the phone, called ahead and when the tow truck from Miller’s pulled up to the Pit Stop with our vehicle, it was rolled off the truck into a bay and fixed right there. Robert was friendly and helpful and Hector did an outstanding job of sorting out the issue and repairing it.”
Review for Service
5/5
Kaitlyn O., whose vehicle was in for an auto repair service on 2/11/2014
“That they did a very excellent job and recommend anyone there.”
Review for Service
5/5
Jason B., whose vehicle was in for an auto repair service on 2/11/2014

“I have used most the shops in town or outside of town and for the price I think it’s the best all around. They guarantee their work. They are honest, legal and ethical. Under new management. The new owner has a good attitude. And I believe he will make it right for the customer.”

Review for Service
5/5
M. P. from Weatherford, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service on 2/10/2014

“Great customer services, and excellent price for an auto repair completed on my Honda.”

Review for Service
5/5
Linda from Weatherford, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service on 2/10/2014

“Courteous, estimate was close to what I expected, prompt, trustworthy. I will certainly go back there if I need to and am in the area.”

Leave us a Review Here!

Review of ’Service’
What name should be displayed with your review?
What title should be displayed with your review?